Image

Oh My Goodness!  I ‘heart’ this beautiful crochet heart pattern found via  ohmygoodknits blog.  The original free pattern can be found HERE & is actually a crochet hot pad pattern but worked up in crochet thread.  Beautiful!

Image

How adorable are these little pieces of love. I made a few this morning while enjoying my cuppa coffee & literally they took all of 5 minutes to complete! LOVE!
**I made a few adjustments to this pattern adding a triple crochet between the 4 dc at the point of the heart.You can find the free  pattern for these HERE

Image

Adorable accents for just about anything crochet…or not crochet. The author of this pattern uses them to accent bobby pins. How cute!

Image

LOVE!!  I found this beautiful free granny heart pattern by Sandra Paul on Ravelry

While searching for the granny heart pattern  in order to link credit to the author  I came across another adorable pattern by Susan Carlson.   I have not attempted this one yet but will do eventually so saved this pattern for future use :]

Image

How cute are these tiny crochet flowers? (free pattern)   I’ve used some to accent a couple of my crochet hearts.  Love!

