Right you are! The answer is me.
Well maybe not but I have been knitting at lightening speed in an attempt to finish all of my handmade Christmas gifts for the fam. While that does not make me superman woman it does make me happy! The only problem I have when knitting presents for others is I want to keep them for myself! I always have the good intention to whip up an extra for me but honestly that never happens.

Knit washable wool beanie hats for The G-doodles. I think this one is in need of a fluffy pink Pom-Pom. Fingers crossed it fits! I’m currently working on a matching pair of mittens & two more kids hats for the boys. hoping they also fit 😉

IMG_1228.JPG

The boys hats look like this at the moment

IMG_1245.JPG

This beautiful scarf is still on the needles. Can’t wait to finish & block it. So far I am in love with everything about it!

IMG_1153.JPG

There’s more but I will share all of my finished projects eventually. For now enjoy this awesome iPad capture of these amazing strawberries ;). Seriously. They are delicious!

IMG_1242.JPG

